Archives for Occultus Thesaurus

Sat 13 October 2018
Microcosm
Sat 29 September 2018
Death (RWS) or Mort (Marseilles)
Fri 28 September 2018
The World (RWS) or Le Monde (Marseilles)
Thu 27 September 2018
Page of Swords
Wed 26 September 2018
Five of Pentacles
Tue 25 September 2018
Two of Wands
Mon 24 September 2018
Six of Wands
Sun 23 September 2018
Queen of Swords
Sat 22 September 2018
Ace of Pentacles
Fri 21 September 2018
Knight of Cups
Thu 20 September 2018
The Devil
Wed 19 September 2018
Nine of Swords
Tue 18 September 2018
Ten of Swords
Mon 17 September 2018
Justice
Sun 16 September 2018
Queen of Wands
Sat 15 September 2018
Four of Cups
Fri 14 September 2018
Ace of Swords
Thu 13 September 2018
Eight of Pentacles
Wed 12 September 2018
King of Pentacles
Tue 11 September 2018
Page of Cups
Mon 10 September 2018
The Tower (RWS) or Maison Dieu (Marseilles)
Sun 09 September 2018
Seven of Cups
Sat 08 September 2018
Three of Swords
Fri 07 September 2018
The Hierophant (RWS) or Pope (Marseilles)
Thu 06 September 2018
Ten of Pentacles
Wed 05 September 2018
Queen of Cups
Tue 04 September 2018
The Sun
Mon 03 September 2018
Nine of Wands
Sun 02 September 2018
Four of Swords
Sat 01 September 2018
King of Wands
Fri 31 August 2018
Seven of Wands
Thu 30 August 2018
The Moon
Wed 29 August 2018
Knight of Swords
Tue 28 August 2018
Ace of Cups
Mon 27 August 2018
Knight of Pentacles
Sun 26 August 2018
Five of Wands
Sat 25 August 2018
King of Cups
Fri 24 August 2018
Strength
Fri 24 August 2018
Venus
Thu 23 August 2018
Jupiter
Wed 22 August 2018
Mercury
Tue 21 August 2018
Eight of Cups
Tue 21 August 2018
Mars
Mon 20 August 2018
Lotus
Mon 20 August 2018
Luna
Mon 20 August 2018
Queen of Pentacles
Sun 19 August 2018
Amethyst
Sun 19 August 2018
Eight of Swords
Sun 19 August 2018
Sol
Sat 18 August 2018
An Eight-Step Guide to the Four-Fold Breath
Sat 18 August 2018
Four of Pentacles
Sat 18 August 2018
Saturn
Category
Tagcloud
devil five death mindfulness magick saturn pentacles major arcana lore ten two world amethyst eight mercury anima venus jupiter cups nine wands page strength six justice sun knight king tower minor arcana lotus seven gems luna mars meditation four sol astrology moon planetary hierophant herbs three swords ace queen